Add Snippet

SJSSA League Board

Listed below are the SJSSA Executive Board Members. 

Title Name End Of Term
President Chrissie Donlin 2024
Vice President Nick Goucher 2025
Secretary Brenda Humphries 2025
Treasurer Peggy Bernier 2024

Positions on the Executive Board run for two year terms.

Even years: Vice President & Secretary             

Odd years: President & Treasurer

No prior experience is needed to run for VP, Sec, Treas. 

1 year of being a team rep or coach is required to run for President.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet